Menu
Box Office

Cliff Richard – The Great 80 Tour (12A)

Cliff Richard – The Great 80 Tour

In 2018, Sir Cliff Richard was joined by 100,000 fans in cinemas worldwide to celebrate 60 years in the music industry. This October he invites you all to be part of the most fabulous big screen party of the year! The Great 80 Tour will be broadcast LIVE from the Royal Albert Hall to your local cinema on Wednesday 27 October 2021, with special encore screenings on Saturday 30 and Sunday 31 October. Featuring a selection of his greatest hits, this will be Cliff Richard's most exciting tour yet. His incredible energy and passion on stage will sweep you off your feet and be sure to have you swaying in the aisles.

Showtimes

Wednesday 27 Oct 202119:45
Sunday 31 Oct 202114:30

Eternals (12A)

Eternals


Marvel's latest film! The Eternals are a team of ancient aliens who have been living on Earth in secret for thousands of years. When an unexpected tragedy forces them out of the shadows, they are forced to reunite against mankind’s most ancient enemy, the Deviants.

Showtimes

Friday 5 Nov 202114:0019:30
Saturday 6 Nov 202114:0019:30
Sunday 7 Nov 202114:0019:30
Monday 8 Nov 202114:0019:30
Tuesday 9 Nov 202114:0019:30
Wednesday 10 Nov 202114:0019:30
Thursday 11 Nov 202114:0019:30

James Bond: No Time To Die (12A)

James Bond: No Time To Die

Bond has left active service and is enjoying a tranquil life in Jamaica. His peace is short-lived when his old friend Felix Leiter from the CIA turns up asking for help. The mission to rescue a kidnapped scientist turns out to be far more treacherous than expected, leading Bond onto the trail of a mysterious villain armed with dangerous new technology.

Showtimes

Saturday 23 Oct 202117:00
Sunday 24 Oct 202117:00
Monday 25 Oct 202117:00
Tuesday 26 Oct 202117:00
Thursday 28 Oct 202117:00

Ron's Gone Wrong (PG)

Ron's Gone Wrong

In a world where walking, talking, digitally connected bots have become children's best friends, an 11-year-old finds that his robot buddy doesn't quite work the same as the others do.

Showtimes

Saturday 23 Oct 202111:30 (Closed)
Sunday 24 Oct 202111:30
Monday 25 Oct 202111:30
Tuesday 26 Oct 202111:30
Wednesday 27 Oct 202111:30
Thursday 28 Oct 202111:30

The Addams Family 2 (PG)

The Addams Family 2

The Addams get tangled up in more wacky adventures and find themselves involved in hilarious run-ins with all sorts of unsuspecting characters.

Showtimes

Saturday 23 Oct 202114:00
Sunday 24 Oct 202114:00
Monday 25 Oct 202114:00
Tuesday 26 Oct 202114:00
Wednesday 27 Oct 202114:00
Thursday 28 Oct 202114:00

Venom: Let There Be Carnage (15)

Venom: Let There Be Carnage

After finding a host body in investigative reporter Eddie Brock, the alien symbiote must face a new enemy, Carnage, the alter ego of serial killer Cletus Kasady.

Showtimes

Saturday 23 Oct 202120:20
Sunday 24 Oct 202120:20
Monday 25 Oct 202120:20
Tuesday 26 Oct 202120:20
Wednesday 27 Oct 202116:45
Thursday 28 Oct 202120:20
'